Gardening help and around our home on the beautiful island of Santa Maria, Portugal

Country

Portugal

120 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    73.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I´m Annett and I live with my son (18) an my mum (87) in the middle of the Atlantic, on the Azores on the beautiful island of Santa Maria,
    We live in the small village Santo Espirito up on the hill about 7 km from the sea. Our house with a small appartement for rent stays on 7000 m² land. We grow vegetables in our garden and have also a fruitgarden and a lot of flowers

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    On this smal and very quiet island, travellers have opportunity to experience how most people live here on the island. The Azoreans are very open-minded and there are always opportunities to get to know their way of life. You can accompany us to regional events.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It would be much appreciated to host someone who likes gardening to help me. Most of the work is to keep the space clean, weeding, cutting plants or also some trees for some hours per day . Sometimes are also some things arround the house to do. The time is very flexible and you'll have plenty of time to explore the island.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Guest will have a small appartement with private bathroom and small kitchen or a private room, with shared kitchen and bathroom and living room areas. In the evening we cook and can eat all together

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can see a great starry sky from the terrace.
    If you want to immerse yourself in peace and be removed from the confusion of city life, our home is suitable for you. We live like most people here on the island, meaning our home and lifestyle is simple and uncomplicated.
    Here, you'll likely see cows walking the streets, listen to birds sing from an open window, and watch as time moves slowly.
    Santa Maria has beautiful beaches, natural pools and a beautiful landscape, ideal for hiking.
    The bus stop is about 5 minutes walk or less away. And you can always come along when I have something to do on the island. Here it is really peaceful and always possible to hitchhike.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 399123893678