Join our family and explore Umbria, Italy

Country

Italia

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    70.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Aine and I'm Irish and I am married to an italian called Fabio. We have 3 kids, James is 14yrs, Elisabetta is 12yrs and Jack is 4yrs. We have lived here for 12 years. We have a casa vacanza with a swimming pool and we there is a lovely couple from workaway that have come to help us every summer for the last 5 years. They are like family for us. I need someone in the winter that can be the same for me and the kids. Fabio works outside of Italy so he is away a lot. I need support with the kids because I work for myself so I need someone that can really help with daily life. I have a business in Ireland so I need to be able to travel one a month for a week, I usually bring the 4 year old with me. The older kids are very independent so most of the help is required in the afternoon dropping them and picking them up from activities and when I'm not here also making dinner. During the day you are free to explore the area. We have 150 small olive trees that we hope to harvest this year so you can help with this too. There is a big garden so if you like to do some gardening you can.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers can improve their English or Italian. We are an Irish/Italian family living in Umbria. You will also be able to experience the wonderful culture of this area. There are so many places to visit in Umbria and it is such a beautiful part of Italy if you like nature.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you are fun and like being around kids then you are the perfect person to come and stay with us here in Montone in Umbria. We accept singles or couples. I need someone who can help cook, pick up drop off the kids from activities. My husband is away a lot for work so I need someone who does what I do.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can provide you with your own cottage separate from the main house. If you prefer you can stay in our home and have your own bedroom with ensuite bathroom .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you arrive with your own car it is better but we also have a second car which you can use. We are a 10 minute walk to the beautiful village of Montone where there are lots of festivals during the year. We are 30 mins to Perugia, 45 to Assisi. There are beautiful walks in the area if you like hiking and there are so many outdoor activities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    yes dogs

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 396214218275