Help us with daily chores for our stone house in Piedemont, Italy

Country

Italia

66 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Ciao!
    My partner (Peter,CH, 1966) and I (Emanuela, italy, 1970) on july 2019 become owner of a cosy stone house 150 years old!
    The house is in Piedmont (North Italy) very close to Alps Mountain and the border with Swiss.

    We moved in the house on January 2021.
    There are still some things to do in the house, but especially in the garden.

    I (Emanuela) have been travelling some years thanks workaway. And also Peter did some workawaying with me. We had very nice experiences, we could see nice places, met nice people, we could live the local culture.

    After this nice experiences, it has been easy to decide to open and share our place with other people!

    We wish you can have your wonderful life experience, too 😉.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you like, you Will have some opportunity to express your fantasy and creativity.
    You can explore our fantastic village landscape!
    You can lern Italiano (Peter wants lern italiano, too! ) or Deutsche (I want lern deutsche, too). If you like, we can cook togheter some special Italian dishes.
    😊.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We Expect 4/5 hours help per 5 days. You dont need special skills, but if you have good manuality or you have artistic or garden skills will be really appreciate 😄.
    Cleaning, plastering, sending, painting, gardening, watering. building etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1 or 2 single beds (better for a couple) in a small room. We share the bathroon.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our place is 12 minutes by car from Domodossola train station (we Will come to take you up at your arrivai).
    Domodossola station is 1h40 by train from Milano (Italy) and 1h40 by train from Bern (CH).
    Malpensa airport is about 1h by train or bus.
    What to see: our village!! (Montecrestese).
    Some small cities like Domodossola, Vogogna, Baveno and Stresa (on lago Maggiore).
    The train tour of Val Vigezzo (100Valli).
    Waterfall in Val Formazza.
    Lakes: lago Orta,lago Maggiore, lago Antrona.
    The Alps
    .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 389637974479