Help on our little homested and with our kids near the Baltic Sea in Steinbergkirche, Germany

Country

Alemania

52 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our little farm is very close to the baltic sea (2,5km) you can take a bike and enjoy the beach and the hilly surrounding of the region called "Angeln".

    about us:
    we Andre (34), Carola (33) and Torge (4) and Vilda (1) moved 2015 to our little farm.

    We have a lot of tasks for the Summer: renovating the main house, work in the garden, looking after the hens, sheeps, cat and sitting our little children Torge and Vilda. We plan to become self sufficient with energy and vegetables.

    We welcome you to help us and enjoy the landscape close to the Baltic sea.
    minimum stay should be for 14 days.Help maximum 5 hours a day weekends free.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It is always inspiering having people around from different cultures, speak different languages and koock nice food and discuss about things.....we are welcome you to chear and feel part of our little family getting to know us and enjoy work physical work ;-) dont hasitate to get in contact with us!*️️️️️

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    2018- we need your help from march on the whole summer: gardening, cutting and store firewood, painting doors and windows, feeding the animals, brickwork on our stone house, looking after our kids...

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will stay in a two room apartment with your own little kitchen and bathroom, oven; although we have our meals together.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 389387966792