Looking for Workawayer to teach English to our children in Kanagawa, Japan

Country

Japón

154 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/11/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are looking for someone to join our family. We would prefer a female Workawayer

    If you're a happy, responsible person who likes children and talking, we would like to hear from you!

    We would like to help you to have fun in Japan.

    We live in Kanagawa Sagamihara in a very safe, nice area near the lake.
    (25 minutes by bus from JR Hashimoto station)

    We have 4 children - a daughter who is 19, 3 sons who are 10, 8 and 6 years old.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It is free until 3 pm.
    So you can do anything for free.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Your task would be to look after and teaching English to the children.
    (While the other one goes to swimming lesson or piano lesson, when I cook, and after dinner etc.)
    It is necessary to help flexibly during summer and winter holidays.

    We are sorry we cannot accommodate special diets such as vegetarian, non-dairy, etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Japonés: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We prepare the private room and breakfast and dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our rules
    Don't be rude.
    If our kids would be rude please teach them what is right or not.
    I think the most important to improve language skill is speaking.
    So you talk to our kids only English.
    please don't speak Japanese If you can speak Japanese.
    To keep clean in my house.
    If you don't follow our rules or rude attitude, We will cancel accepting you even if your staying
    is in the middle.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 644467666526