Help with multi-cultural family to teach Japanese in Avatoru, French Polynesia

Country

Polinesia Francesa

65 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 3. Me, Cinthia, I am polynesian from Rangiroa, my husband Andrea is from Italy. Our daughter Moana is born in Tahiti. We own a small 3 unit Bed and Breakfast on the atoll of Rangiroa, world-known for the amazing dives. We love to travel and to meet people. Moana is just almost 5 but her passport has already many stamps :D
    We like to cook, play music and dance ori Tahiti. We live right next to Tiputa pass and every evening you can walk to the pass (less than 5 minutes) and watch the dolphins jump in the waves.
    Moana is turning 5 in October and she is a really clever kid. She is already bilingual (French-Italian) and she is spontaneously learning English thanks to her favorites movies in the original language. She is very active and demanding of new challenges.
    while traveling we all felt in love with Japan and we would like a Japanese "au pair" so that Moana can learn some Japanese and maybe us too :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Rangiroa is small, but you can learn much. You can learn about Polynesian culture, language, food, fishing and the way of life. Music and dance is a huge part of Polynesian life, there is a really good, international English speaking dance school, where you can learn Tahitian Dance and HULA. You can also learn to play ukulele and Toere (Traditional Polynesian drumming). You can of course learn or improve speaking french, as it is the main language of French Polynesia. Finally, Rangiroa is considered one of the best diving places in the world, so you can spend time diving and getting diving levels done.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We will need help mainly with our 5 years old daughter Moana. Taking her to and picking her up from school, taking her to the dance classes, and spend time with her. We will also need some help with normal household task, such as keep clean, watering the plants...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Tahitian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large bedroom with your own personal bathroom. The room has a double bedroom with night tables, a wardrobe and if you need it we can add a study table. There is an outdoor terrace with a kitchenette and lounge area which is shared with the guest of our Bed and Breakfast dorm room, but you can also use our private kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in Rangiroa in French Polynesia, the second biggest atoll in the world. Our house is next to the famous Tiputa pass, known for the dolphin jumping on the waves and playing with the divers.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 383583825649