Help in the garden in Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Country

Alemania

375 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    57  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey, my name is Johannes and I live kind of isolated in a valley between the cities Schwäbisch Hall and Künzelsau, close to the Schloss Tierberg. I like to growing veggies, fruits and berries, but also collect them in the surrounding area as there are many abandond fruit and nut trees.
    When the weather is fine I go twice in the week with bike to the market to sell there flowers and food.

    I could need help in the garden, collecting and preparing the fruits or nuts for drying, making wood as I heat the water and the house with stoves.

    I am interested in vegan raw food diet and eat mostly plant based.

    If it matters I'm gay friendly ;-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach you German and if you are interested in classical music I could show you how to play piano or cello. There's also a violin and a guitar in the house.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Depends on your skills and the time when you're coming :-)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There are two guest rooms with stoves to make a fire, one bathroom and a big living room where I sleep.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is located in a side valley of the Kocher Valley, between Schwäbisch Hall and Künzelsau surrounded by forest and a small stream, which is barely visible in summertime when there's too less rain.
    There is no cell phone reception (you have to walk a bit high) and no sounds of civilization.

    My new neighbour has a lot of animals, that why I moved the garden to a village 5 km away where my parents are living and spend most of the time there when there's garden seasonal, so you could also come there.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 382763369358