Cultural and language exchange with us in our family home in Navarre, Spain

Country

España

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Lorena. I am a University Professor. I lived one year in USA, and also several months in Ireland, France and Germany. I have 2 children (3 and 5 years old). I live in a town with 2000 inhabitants. Children attend summer school from 9 to 14h. In the afternoon we like going to the swimming pool or biking. On weekends we like traveling. It would be great to have a native English person 1-2 weeks at home, so the hole family can practice English and get to know another culture. If you are interested, contact me. Yours,

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a small town. People are very friendly and talkative. We are 1h from Pamplona, Zaragoza or Logroño. We have bike and there are a lot of activities to do in the Nature very close to our home.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cultural exchange. We just want to speak English and to know other cultures.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will provide a bedroom in our house. We cook at home, we can adapt to vegan or other food restrictions

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have a little swimming pool in the garden, but there is a public big one open during the summer. There is a bus stop with buses every hour to Tudela or Pamplona.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 295483445811