Experience the New Forest, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

actualizado  

67 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    71.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Single female, experience with cooking and children please!

    Hiya! Melissa and Willow here. We are looking for someone to join us helping around the house, cooking meals, gardening and spending time with Willow.


    I'm happy to pay pocket money for the right help too.

    I'm a single mama to Willow and theres only so much i can manage on my own with two hands and a newborn baby. So im ideally looking for 2.5 hours in the morning and 2.5 hours in the afternoon/evening.

    Basically the tasks are cooking meals, doing the washing and being with Willow when I take a shower or need to do something with no baby :)

    We are in my mums house at the moment so very blessed with a wonderful garden and lovely 4 bedroom open clean warm house. You'd have a double bedroom with double wardrobe and theres two bathrooms between the two of us, so pretty spacious.

    I love being outdoors in the wild or country side. To get a feel for us and what I'm about... I enjoy foraging, yoga, car boot sales, festivals, travel, reading, walking. In terms of parenting I go with gentle parenting / attachment parenting / conscious parenting type methods.

    We Can absolutely go on walks together, foraging together, im happy to teach.

    P.s. im breast feeding so i prefer women only for this role to feel comfortable in my home. I hope you understand on this occasion!

    Look forward to hearing from you! Xxx

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayurvedic lifestyle, wild food and medicine education, new mother care, herbal remedies.

  • Au pair

    Ayuda au pair

    This host is looking for an au pair in the UK

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cooking, gardening and child care

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double bed, double room. Within the house. With shared use of bathroom but we have two.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are some really lovely walks from the doorstep you can go on. If you have a car you can reach wild ponies and donkeys within a 4 minute drive. The very famous stone henge and Avebury stone circle is only about 35 minute drive! There is public transport around. There is a woods and a stream in the garden which is a lovely spot to hang out, meditate whatever. Loads of books on hand if you like reading you're welcome to browse.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hrs a day




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 382533928468