Join our family in the sereen valley of Pestera, Romania

Country

Rumanía

actualizado   Última hora

82 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!

    We are Bert & Elien, a Belgium couple with an endless passion for travel and adventure. After traveling more than 30 country’s we felt the need to settle and find a home. In 2017 we found what we were looking for, a charming house in a small Romanian village surrounded by hills and forest. Here we want to live in simplicity with nature, experiment in our permaculture garden, spoil guests and enjoy the beauty and tranquility that the Romanian countryside has to offer. We like to meet new people and are passionate about traveling, cooking, permaculture, truthseeking, meditation and yoga.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Let's recall listening before judging, forgetting--even for a few days--the urban agglomeration, where perhaps many of you feel isolated from what the natural human condition means.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a 1 year old baby who needs a lot of attention. Besides helping us around with regular householding (cooking, cleaning taking an eye on the baby ect..) you can take part in our cob project restoring the outside walls of our house using natural materials such as clay, sand and straw, building the way our ancestors did. There are also other projects around the house and garden aswell. Of course the wishes and skills of our volunteers are also taken into account,

  • Idiomas hablados

    Holandés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Romanian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer our volunteer(s) a clean room in the house and 3 meals a day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our house is located between Deva and Brad in a small village with a very green and quiet area surrounded by hills. There are nice walks starting from our doorstep. In the area, you will find Deva Fortress, Hunedoara Corvin Castle, Magurile Baitei Natural Reserve, etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 381199167721