Help with gardening and hydroponics at our forest property in Olympia, Washington, USA

  • Estados Unidos
  • 264 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 6 dic 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    We have a beautiful 4000 sq ft house at the top of a large hill range located deep in the forest . Laid back household of only 3 adult friends.

    Looking for people with creativity and helping with general maintenance. Everything from wood chipping, gardening, log splitting, hydroponics in our koi pond, collecting chicken eggs, cleaning and other various tasks. cultural exchange is our primary reason for hosting and most projects we would be working together.

    Will give you an RV rpod all to yourself to stay in on the property. It has heater, ac, water, microwave, fridge, wifi, fireplace, shower, king bed, tv, dinning table basic food and more in exchange for help with the tasks above.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Located at the top of a hill in Olympia Washington, backed up to the Capitol forest. There is exploring and views for days. Learn gardening, brush clearing, wood chipping, general maintenance.

  • Ayuda


    With 10 acres of land to maintain. Multiple projects going on. Help with anything from cooking, cleaning, gardening, aquaponics setup, brush clearing, operating wood chippers, chicken care. If you have a special interest or hobby that is helpful like beekeeping, foraging, etc. we would love to learn.

    This is my private house with no children and no short term paying guests

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    Full furnished

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    hikes, surf, beaches, and exploring nearby.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales


  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Plenty of room

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    No pets inside main house or RV

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    1hr 30mins each day

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 972169767253

Comentarios (3)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Magical farmstead off-grid Appalachian Mountains, North Carolina, USA
Help us complete some projects in or home and garden and learn or practice American Sign Language, near the beach, St Augustine, Florida