Help in our Nursery and renovating our old farmhouse and seaside bach on the beautiful Karikari Peninsula, New Zealand.

Country

Nueva Zelanda

61 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/08/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am living on my family farm with my grand daughter. We have a native tree nursery 3 dogs and 2 calves. We would like help in our Nursery and also renovating our old farmhouse.
    We live on the beautiful Karikari Peninsula surrounded by sea. We also do landscaping periodically so are very busy. But we make sure to take timeout for ourselves, diving for seafood, collecting tuatua and walking the dogs.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will learn about my culture our language and view living on a Marae. Ask for information about my culture, I'm happy to share. If you happen to be with us in April, you can share a Hangi with us

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help required would be potting plants, weeding gardens, cleaning house walking dogs, weeding plants mowing lawns

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Maori: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double bed and 2 singles inside the house and outside in the garage. Food will be provided by host . Cooking can be shared.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Time off can be spent swimming sunbathing at the beach, visiting and having dinner with other hosts and workaday volunteers in the area. Seafood gathering with your host. Walking the smallest dog out of 3, sight seeing and just chilling around the house

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25hours a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 378271287568