Help with some gardening and landscaping in Waikanae, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

85 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/05/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    332

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am in my sixties, energetic, love life, healthy eating, non drinker or smoker, down to earth and like good food, music , card games and movies and good conversation. I am into meditation and healthy living. I would prefer helpers be male, gay friendly and reasonably quiet living. Smoking is ok outside the house. Can collect from the bus or train no problem.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    A chance to have a go at casting glass using the lost wax process.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Over the last year with the help from great workawayer's my house has been painted and garden landscaped. The work I now require is general garden maintenance and maybe some garden improvements...If I have no work I will take you to elderly friends who require work done around there place and who are not in able to host....help in the studio if I think it is right for you. My art practice usually keeps me quite busy so its good to have workers who can take instructions and be left to to the job also happy with supervision and do the projects together.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In return for 4 to 5 hours work, I offer a very comfortable room in relaxed home environment along with plenty of good healthy food,

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There may also be some time available to explore your artistic side, and the occasional sightseeing tour if time permits. My home is one hour north of Wellington in the coastal town of Waikanae which has supermarket and movie theater etc. It is a 20 minute walk to the village and train / bus station.Trains regularly go to Wellington and buses to the beaches along with great bush walk just behind me.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 375798533828