Looking for a house and dog sitter during Christmas period in Xativa, Spain

Country

España

new host  

26 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Julia and I am from Germany, i recently moved to Xativa in May 2019.
    I´m Living in a small wooden house in the mountains near Xativa (A really beautyful small City)
    Here I'm living in the middle of nature with my 3 lovely dogs Nanouk, Jadoo (Huskys) and Drogon (Dobermann)

    I'm traveling sometimes and going to Germany to visit my Family and Friends from december 22th till middle of January, so around one months. (dont have an exact date yet) So for that period i'm looking for a house and dogsitter 😊

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    just enjoying the beautiful nature and animals. The house where you are living is on a natural area of Xativa (near Valencia), from which is very easy to explore the nature, go for hiking or climbing in the mountains etc.
    culture
    language

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Seeking animal lover for a dogsitter position to look after my 2 Huskys. For me it is really important that u really love animals, so that i can be sure that u take care about them really good and responsible. The normal Routine for them is to go for walks 3 times per day (1 hour in the morning 1/2h midday and 1 hour in the evening). They need also their food everyday and fresh water. It would be also nice if you enjoy time together with the dogs to cuddle them and give them some attention. For sure, not the whole day ;) but it would be fine if they´re not all the day alone at home... Also cleaning the food bowls would be your Task.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    german, english, learning spanish right now

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live in a small house with garden. The workawayers can Sleep in the bedroom while i am away or on my bigsofa in my Living room. You can use my compfortable hammock to enjoy and relaxe in the garden. Food is not provided, but you can use the kitchen. Also my bicycle can be used to explore the area or provide some stuff. I am Living on the mountain so may could be useful for u to have a car.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    U can use my Netflix to watch TV and I have also Wifi =) If you are experienced with horses and you have a car, you have the possibility to look after my horse as well, but ist not nessecary at all.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 25 hours / week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 374712486118