Help a friendly, sporty family with kids and gardening in Liestal, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My Family includes mY 2017 Born twins and me and this summer as well a very cool woman from colombia who will mainly take care of the children. My parents are just living next by and are coming over sometimes to enjoy my garden and my children. ;)

    I'm a scientist with a soul of a nomad who settled down for the children.

    We are living in a nice 4.5 Apartment with a "big" Garden. Very Close to the Forest, Farm and A little Zoo. There ist es Well a nice climbing Rock Like 15 minutes by Bike. Basel is Not even 20 minutes away With Public Transport.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Well, u can have a glimps how it is to raise twins as a single mom but with a lot of help from the family. I can teach u some boxing as I was a boxing coach. We can teach u some german or French and we can travel around in switzerland at the Weekend. Each second Weekend the children are with their Daddy and we can go for some nice hikes or for a ride with the bike.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Well, you should support my Nanny (She is here from June - September 21) a very cool woman from colombia; after it my mother will take care; ) a little bit with my children. Prepare them in the morning for kindergarten, prepare the breakfast, lunch or dinner or pick them up from the kindergarten or go for a little bike tour with them. We are a energetic Family and we are happy for some nice Inputs. Dancing, arty stuff, do some Music with the children....enjoy life :) If your mother language is French u should talk French with the children. Their father speaks French with them but as they see each other only 4 days a month their French is really fundamental.

    Im really bad in gardening and I dont have a lot of time,,,if u are a creative person and u like to work in the garden...please help me to prepare a nice lovable garden!! we just moved in... I would love to have a vegetable garden, a fence---cosy :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Well, Im talking quite good French and german is my mother language :) The nanny motherlanguage is spanish. You're welcome to improve your skills. Im very happy if I can use my english, my spanish or even learn a new language...I always eager to learn new stuff.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    U will have your a room around 20 qm but during the day it's the playroom of my children (when they arent in kindergarten or outside..thus mainly only in the evening)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...


  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    In your room there is my Home Office thus u can work there without Problems and we have got a good Internet Connection.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I can accept Dogs as Long as they dont bark the whole night.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2-3 hours a day. 3- 4 days a week Maximum


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 374425113688