Come and help me gardening and moving on a land - Ducos, Martinique

Country

Martinica

actualizado   Última hora

81 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    16  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
Contacto Registro
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Patrick. I'd like to begin a "hippie eco project" using permaculture. My program involves working 🤣, sunbathing, coconut water and fruits! The weekend means enjoying nature (I'm nudist / naturist 🙊), sea or river, biking, harpoon fishing, snorkeling or wild camping with all that :P


    ✲✲ SaVE TiMe <3 ʕ•̬͡•ʔ 💡⌛⏰ ✲✲

    ➡️ As a free spirit, I priorize free spirit travellers who share my extraordinary interests 🤩 ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    ➡️ So, read my profile entirely BEFORE sending me a request ;)

    ➡️ I live at 15min driving from the land where I would like to start the ecoproject
    ➡️ I share my own studio with you, so we must take care of each other   ヾ(◍’౪`◍)ノ゙♡
    ➡️ I only deal with bookings for the next 30 days (( over ONLY for like-minded people :P ))
    ➡️ I can host 2 people simultaneously, but only like-minded 📋  ( •˓◞•̀ )


    ✲✲ A Little Bit More About Me (-‿◦ ☀️) ✲✲

    I'm an epicurean with rather alternative « hippie » lifestyle °˖✧◝(⌒▿⌒)◜✧˖°
    My sources of inspiration are Julien WOLGA and Pierre RABHI (Mouvement Colibris).

    ╰⊱♥️⊱╮ღ .................... ღ╭⊱♥️≺

    My extraordinary interests :
    ➡️ Free soul, free spirit, free body 👍 🌸
    ➡️ "Au naturel" mode (skinny dipping, nudism, naturism) 🏝️ 🏞️
    ➡️ Free heart, easy and casual love, polyamory Ⰴ 🌷 {(.)} 💗 ♋

    By being respectful, we can be free !! \(^ᴗ^)/


    ✲✲ Join the project !! ヽ(^▽^)人(^▽^) /  ✲✲

    My goal is to settle on a land and start to live alternatively as described above.. I can not devote all my time, so it starts slowly .. The platform is ready ..

    I would like to:
    ・Shelter some things and spaces which are actually opened to the sky..... 🌈 🌦️ ☔
    ・Start to buid a hut with wood and metal sheets.

    The soil is very clayey... I planted cucumbers and tomatoes in compost many months ago and I saw that was the best solution. So I collected a lot of grass to make compost. Since, I haven't planted anything... 😅
    The compost is ready... So, I would like to restart the garden !!

    I also work 2 days a week lawn care.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Saturday and Sunday, it's bath time !!
    I am usually chilling at the beach or river, skinny dipping.. So you will discover secret spots! °(❛ᴗ❛)° 🌞 🌴 🌊

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The week is divided between:
    - Helping on the land, DIY jobs,
    - Lawn care (in differents places)
    - Beach/river after work as a possibility and each weekends !! - - (*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️⌒▽⌒)ノ

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Français, créole, english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    ➡️ I live at 15min driving from the land where I would like to start the ecoproject
    ➡️ One room 5-star very luxurious studio :P

    ➡️ Workawayers sleep under the stars, but sheltered :P
    ➡️ An hammock, a ground mattress and a table with chairs in the balcony
    ➡️ If you prefer sleep inside, of course, we can share my room ( ✌️ °∀° )

    ➡️ As the Workawayers dorm may be shared with others travellers, I cannot host people who snore.. 🤷‍♀️
    ➡️ Other equipments and spaces are common (bathroom, toilet, kitchen, desktop...)

    ➡️ I accommodate helpers 1 week in the beginning, and If we get along well, the stay can be extended progressively to several weeks or months 🤗

    💡 Qualities required for a stay:
    ✔️ Mutual respect
    ✔️ Caring, thoughtfulness and kindliness
    ✔️ Truth and Sincerity
    ✔️ Sharing is caring 👉👌
    ✔️ Endurance and efficience; work hard, play hard :D
    ✔️ Focus on the positive ++

    As long as you stay with me, you are fed housed and transported 🛸
    There is an Internet connection by Wifi.


    ◇─◇──◇────◇ LOve and HaRMOny :) -- ( ゚▽゚)/ -- ◇─────◇──◇─◇

    - There are some rules to operate the house well :: 🤡 ::

    - Clothing is optional at home or in wild places ☆(❁‿❁)☆

    - During your stay, except for soap, shampoo and toothpaste, non 100% natural products applied to skin, hair or clothing are prohibited (deodorants and antiperspirants, creams, lotions, medications and other products); wherever you are, with or without me. Insecticides are prohibited! ;-)

    - To work, bring a hat, a pair of sport shoes and two light, covering and wide outfits (with long sleeves). You should also bring the same outfit for the beach or to enjoy the balcony comfortably the evening. Note that tight outfits do not protect against mosquitoes.

    - Excellent hygiene: Clean hands and feet, shower before bedtime and clean PAJAMAS. I pay a lot of attention about cleanliness, especially with food or after DIY jobs. Prepare yourself mentally LOL: flip-flops inside, barefoot in the bathroom (⌒▽⌒ゞ

    - Remember you'll have to adapt to my lifestyle.. You'll also have to put ALL things back the way you found them 👌

    - If something goes wrong, we talk about it before it gets bigger and we get organized (^~^)

    - Mobiles OFF (plane mode, silent mode + turn OFF) and away from bed during the night 📵

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I can pick you up at the airport ¨°o.O ✈ O.o°¨
    I can communicate by calls or SMS with France phone numbers and by WhatsApp for others.


    ✲✲ Other KEYWORDS for SEEKERS / Mots-clés en français ✲✲
    Ecoprojet, Ecovillage, Construction, Freikörperkultur / FKK, Maison, Bambou, Organique, Permaculture, Nudisme / Naturisme, Nudiste / Naturiste, VTT / MTB Mountain bike, Bodyboard, Jardin, Plage / Mer, Rivière, Lune, Nude beach, Self-sufficiency....

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 3 to 5 days a week, except wednesday afternoon, saturday and sunday

Home, sweet home :)
Party Mode?!
Pause ∠( ᐛ 」∠)_
.:*・✿ ✿.。.:*・ヾ(Ő‿Ő✿)
SMiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiLE !! (❂‿❂)
Skinny dip (*^-^*)
Clay bath / Bain d'argile 🐷
Takeoff Sesame / Sésame, Décollage !!
Tomatoes :D
Little « plantain » (banana)
Babies « figues-pommes »

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.5)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 373819575847