Help in a cocoa exploitation and discover the island of Martinique

Country

Martinica

479 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    26  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    188

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    98.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 17 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    hello, salut ! We are a familly of 4 ; 2 adults & 2 kids.
    We live in an exceptional site, up a hill, surrounded by trees and with a breath taking view of the atlantique coast of Martinique. We are vegetarian and we are trying to stay away from that crazy world in general. we speak french (native) and english. we have 5 cats and one dog.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    if you like physical activity in nature, this is the spot, and it s really out of the tourism paths
    on the week end we can go hiking together and discover the island.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for one or two FIT, non smoking persons to help me in my cocoa exploitation.
    The project has started in 2016 so the cocoa trees are still growing and i m still planting. Only a few has already started giving pods in 2018 but i m not producing yet. The working tasks ares mainly clearing the forest bottom by making piles with branches, cutting vines, collecting rocks, cutting the grass, digging holes to plant cocoas.
    The cocoa trees grows under the shade of bigger trees. You are in the middle of a tropical forest.
    It's a physical work because of the site topography. you work in the shade but you swet a lot.
    We work together from monday to friday, starting at 7h30 till 12h30. Afternoon is free time.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bungalow, with double bed, kitchen and toilet, outside terrasse and big garden.
    Once a week i'll take you to the market to provide you what ever you need for your meals.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)


















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 816335263243