Experience Italian life and language in Piedmont, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

24 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a retired person living in the countryside (35 Km from Turin, Italy). Turin is in Piedmont and it is a city with a long history and a lot of museums. The old town is certainly worth seeing. From where I live there are plenty of possible destinations for one-day trips both on the mountains and to the seaside.
    I live in a relatively big house with a garden, an orchard, a wood and an olive grove. So there are opportunities to practice gardening, hiking and outdoor activities.
    I have previously worked in Belgium and I am used to have contact with foreign people.
    I am willing to practice Russian.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers could learn Italian. I would be pleased to teach my language if travellers are interested. I have been a teacher myself for a while during my working life.
    I am interested in history and I would be pleased to guide guests during their visits of the region.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly I would like to practice Russian. Some help for housework and gardening would be a plus,

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room and private bathroom.
    I am ready to provide food to the guests. Part of it will be self-produced, since I grow vegetables in the garden. I have a dozen hens as well.
    I do not spend a lot of time cooking but if guests like to cook I would gladly give them the kitchen.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 365886946559