Join a Brazilian family and their kids living in Lyon, France

  • 78 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 30 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Brazilian family living in France, we are 4. Me, my husband, my daughters, 14 and 3 years old, also our dog named Lala, a beagle. We love traveling and meeting new friends. If you love traveling and kids also, you will probably love joining us! We are looking for somebody who loves kids cause we need someone to help us with our little one, while I’m traveling.
    We live in a house very close to Lyon with a good public transport (bus and metro station nearby).
    If you are interested, please contact us!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers can benefit staying in the most famous gourmand city in France: Lyon is recognized by being the most gastronomic village in France. You can join many different restaurants, even parcs and also great ambience in Lyon.
    We can exchange by 4 languages (portuguese, english, French and spanish).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We look for someone who can bring our little daughter to her babysitter in the morning, pick her up in the evening, take care: give her a bath, dinner and sleep (not every day).
    On Wednesdays all day care will be necessary.
    Weekends free.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private room is set up for travellers staying here in our house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located in a calm place nearby Lyon with good access by public transport.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Exclusive room with a desk and fiber optic internet access. Unlimited Wi-Fi.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5 weeks, 4 hours a day, 5 days a week max, free weekend

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 269367915598

Comentarios (4)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)