Help with the building of our sustainable house and garden en Enjoy the beautitul nature in Epe, the Netherlands

Country

Holanda

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there, welcome on our page.
    We are a family of 6, including 2 children and 2 cats. At this time of writing we are busy with the project called our house. We are expanding and modernizing our house with the goal to make the house well insulated, sustainable and with minimum energy needed for living. We live in a small place called Epe, located in the centre of the Netherlands, close to a number of interesting cities.

    So we bought an old farmhouse 5 years ago, the house is over 100 years old! And we are gradually renovating and expanding the house. We have done a lot in the last 4 years, rearranged the layout, new roof, new windows, floor insulation & floor heating, new expansion for the kitchen.

    As a plant enthousiast we also have a lovely garden that has a variety of edible plants.

    We are a young couple that love to just do it yourself and we love teaching our ways to other people and learning from each other!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Located in the Netherlands in the beautiful area called "the Veluwe" the village Epe is very atractive among tourists. Beautiful landscapes, historic features, nearby castle and more. Great for walking, cycling or touring!
    Learn more about wildlife, nature and dutch culture!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    At this time we are working on the finishing touches on the house. Wood painting, outside finishes etc. Also keeping the garden up to date.
    Looking for people who have some experience with help around the house, like painting, construction, woodwork, and gardening.
    You can learn more about sustainable building and renovating a house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a place for maximum 2 people in our garden if you bring your own tent/ other living accomodation. Also we have a seperate Gypsy wagon for guests to stay in.
    We eat together in the evening and during the day if possible.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    With your time off you could enjoy the beautiful nature Epe has to offer. Go swimming, cycling, walking in the area of visit other cities and attractions nearby. Like Dolfinarium (30 min by car) Apenheul (20 min by car).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Safe fast internet is available.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Yes this is possible, we also have electricity available.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Depending on the pet, please let us know and we will discuss the possibilities.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 358881428219