Open and young family, living in a litte town in Catalonia looking for some help with our English

Country

España

76 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/01/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are an open and young family. We live in a very little town in Catalonia ( Spain) . The name of the town is Sant Martí Vell. We are looking for somebody who loves the calm and the forest.
    Although at the same time there are plenty of buses and trains, and it's so easy to get to Barcelona, Girona and beatiful beaches of Costa Brava.
    I'm Raquel, I am an artist (painter). My husband is an archivist. We have two children: Elna (for years old) and Aleix (eight years old).
    We love to travel and have seen many different places, we also love nature and art in general.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are not looking for an Au Pair or nanny, We are looking for somebody who is a native English speaker or speaks English very well. We want to practice the language. We ask that this person can give us english classes and help with the house.
    We would like to speak english all the time with the host, as a way to learn the language.
    We are looking for a one person can stay all july, and these person must to have licence driver can use in Spain.
    I'm a painter, and i have the studio in the home, the host can use the studio, and if she/he loves can go with me in my artistic classroom with children or women. Also i organitze artistic festival in the first weekend in june.
    We aren't a hostal or hotel, so we are looking for one person for a minimum stay (minium) more or less 3 or 4 weeks. We would like he/she to take time to integrate into the family and have a real experience of catalan life.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house is very big, the person can live in the third floor (we live in the second), and he/she has a big bedroom and bathroom, with a lot of independence with the rest of the family.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 358786155482