Help building a ceramic studio and website for a former Workawayer in Burg an der Mosel, Germany

Country

Alemania

49 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/04/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    35 years old and enjoying an easy-going life. After working before several times as a volunteer via Workaway I'm now starting a project myself, renovating the shed of an old 'farmhouse' into a Creative/ Pottery studio. A place where people can come and reconnect with themselves and nature. Also help needed with building the website for it :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I left my 'old life' a couple of years ago to be more free and follow my passion. After years of traveling and working as a volunteer myself I am now creating a space where people can come to (re)connect with themselves.
    I like to live in the moment and enjoy nature, have fun.
    The old house is located in a small wine village which is perfect for hiking, kayaking, swimming, wine tasting.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    - Carpentry help for renovating an old shed, making a floor/ceiling, isolating, placing window doors etc.
    - Help with creating website for the (Ceramic) Studio

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It's an old house which is renovated over the past 10 years. There are 2 available twin bedrooms with extra large bed, a lot of space in and around the house and a nice garden. The house will be shared with me most of the time, although I will not always be there. There will be 2 volunteers, both having their own Twin bedroom. Food will be available (vegetarian, feel free to get meat if you want) and sometimes we can eat together or you can make for yourself. All easygoing :) I do like my alone time as well :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The village is really small and quite. The surrounding area is more touristic in the summer (not now with Corona), many nice old villages are around and the nature is beautiful. There is a bus in the village that connects with the surrounding villages. A small trainstation is about a 15min drive where I could pick you up if necessary.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Good wi-fi connection in the house

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 358564567472