Help us with our children in July in Hinojedo, Spain

Country

España

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/04/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    225

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are a family of five, Juan is the father (34 years old), Gloria is the mother (33 years old) Celia the older sister (6 years old), and Sofia and Cloe are twins (3 years old).
    We also have a dog (Beagle), an angora rabbit, and a fish called Sky.
    We have been working in the family business, a butchers, for many years.
    The girls go to school and Celia has English and skating lessons after school.
    On weekends we like to spend with the family and make the most of the good weather by going on excursions.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live very close to the coast about 5km away, in a quiet town called Hinojedo. At 200 meters from our house there is a bus stop, with buses to the beach every hour. Surfing is very popular in our area, there are several surf schools nearby. And a coastal-tourist town with shops, restaurants, bars, swimming pool, hotels ... etc called Suances. The capital of our region, Santander, is about 20km and is also connected by bus from our village. We have bicycles you can borrow, and there is a bike path that leads to the beach.
    If you like to walk or hike there are also many marked routes around.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Looking for childcare for July, to speak English. Please only contact us for these dates and if you are available for the whole month.
    Someone at least 20 years old or over preferred.

    During the month of July we work in the family business only in the mornings, and we need a person to look after our daughters: wake them up, give breakfast, dress them, play games, read stories, take advantage of the garden to play with them until Lunch-time. The hours are from 08 to 13 approximately Monday to Friday. You will be free on the weekends and afternoons. Only some light cleaning and cooking required”
    The girls are very good children and easy to look after. My brother lives with his family in the house next to ours and my parents live on the other side.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our house has two floors, a large garden and a covered terrace for lunch and dinner when the weather is good. We have a room on the ground floor to accommodate our guest, with a bathroom next door. The rest of the family sleeps on the top floor. We have a fireplace, barbecue, garden ...
    Our house will be your home while you are with us, but you will also have the privacy of your own room.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

"los locos" beach
bike lane to the beach
nuestra familia
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 356962387958