Marketing enthusiasts to help us build/remodel websites and get us up to date with social media and marketing. Sidemen Bali

Country

Indonesia

595 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 15 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello we are, Barbara (Dutch) and Wayan (Balinese) and our 2 children, Sadu, age 20 and Dwi, age 18. We live at the foot of Mount Agung in Sidemen. The village is becoming a bit more touristic but is still very authentic. If you want to see and experience the "real" Bali this is a good opportunity.

    We run two little businesses here, one is a cement tile factory and the other is a little Eco resort for tourists. We are in the process of developing 2 other projects here in the village which we would need help with. But also for our existing projects we will need help using social media, marketing and sales. Someone with a great sense of design (InDesign, Canva, Photoshop) skills would be of great help.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As you stay here you will become a part of our family and we will bring your to all our Balinese ceremonies and can tell you a lot about "local life" here as we live it everyday.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would love to host someone which can help us with Social media at the moment, social media marketing, and to help writing some of the content.
    Other required skills would include helping to make content for our websites pictures and text. Marketing, brand development expertise and/or social media and copy writing expertise would also be advantageous. We are looking for hands on individuals, passionate about making a difference and ready to start.
    Some photography or video experience skills would also be useful.

    So if you have good energy and are willing to share your skills and see them put into action, please come and help us here in our beautiful valley, we would love to host you here in Sidemen at least for 1 month, but preferably longer.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Indonesian: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a lovely little room or bungalow double bed with mosquito net (only a few weeks a year we do have mosquitoes) with a nice private bathroom and full board, there is a beautiful tropical garden to wander around. The river to dip in, a spring fed swimming pool, yoga space and Wifi in the gathering area.
    We ask you in return to help us with our marketing tasks during the week and Saturday's and Sunday's you are free to explore Bali.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Nature is just amazing here in Sideman, beautiful rice fields, mountains and a river. We are 1 hour away from mayor tourist places as Ubud, Sanur and 45 minutes to Padang Bay. You will be able to experience and see magical Balinese life and ceremonies.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes, possible

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, max 25 hours/week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 353233643864