Help us around the house and practice your French in Montréal, Canada

Country

Canadá

480 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    333

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Little family with 2 kids 8 and 10 in a big house 30 minutes in Metro from downtown Montréal close to nature. You can go discover all the festivals and activities of montreal and go kayaking in the same day. The parents, Valerie (canadian) and Francois (French) are working Monday to Friday, Remi and Nathan are at school. We like to travel, exchanges, discover, play games and have fun. We had few experiences as an host and loved it. We found it a great exchange that everyone enjoy it. We also have already exchanges homes and did a simultaneous exchange.

    We are looking at someone who speak a minimum of french while my kids only speak French. Or someone with a perfect English who can teach them English

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn some french, discover quebec/france culture. We also like to go around and can bring you it us (camping, chalet, lake, canoe ...) and help you discover Montréal and there nice places

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We're pretty open in terms of help we need but are mainly looking help to clean and tidy up the house, some cooking, taking care of the kids once in a while and maybe help to paint, do some construction works. Around 15-20 hours per week.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedroom, bathroom and living room in the basement. You also have access to the rest of the house with courtyard and fully equipped kitchen. We have unlimited wifi, cable, barbecue, bike

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like to travel, meet people and share.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15h -20h per week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 351117697313