Family help close to beautiful, popular Luzern, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

57 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a fun and lively family of four looking for support with the children care, home and cooking. Our children are 6 and 4 years old, a girl and a boy, super sweet, kind and loving children. We are looking for a female workawayer who has experience with children, loves to play and have fun together.
    We live in a municipality located 10 minutes away from the beautiful and popular city of Luzern, in the central part of Switzerland. It’s an excellent place from where to travel and explore the country. We can provide food and accommodations in our apartment in a private bedroom which I sometimes use as office, when I need to work from home. We are looking for someone who can help 5 hours per day. It’s also possible to help more hours during one day and have more consecutive free days to enjoy. There is also a possibility to do extra help for which we will pay extra.
    We speak English, Romanian and Spanish between us and the children also speak German.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live very close to the idyllic city of Luzern, in the center of Switzerland. We can also take you for sightseeing to some of the most beautiful places in the area. You can also make use of the great public transport system and travel easily through Switzerland and discover new favorite places! We are happy to give you information and tips! Because we speak multiple languages we are happy to do language exchange.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a helpful person that loves children to support us in our everyday life. Your "tasks" include for example: Cooking, playing with the children, and help us in the house. The help is very flexible and can be done alone or with my help.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room, the bathroom will be shared with the children.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The lake, mountains and sightseeing attractions are very nearby.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 348889242827