Come and be a part of our family and enjoy a beautiful landscape in Brest, France

Country

Francia

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 12 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    I leave in Brest ( Bretagne, France ) with my husband and child. I do unschooling with my kid (almost 3 years old), and I'm pregnant. So we need help with our kid and with our garden.
    There is a room free in our house, wich is 2 floors far from ours, and have an access to the garden.
    We leave in a city near to ocean.
    We will be happy to meet new people intersted with unschooling, free learning, curios wich beautiful landscape, Who Like music ( we are musicians, and i can provide singing class! )

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We like to talk about the life here and in other countries, we cook a lot. We are musicians, and i can teach singing.
    We have so many beautiful landscape here and we love to share that.
    I am very intersted un neurosciences and free learning, and happy to talk about that !
    There are many things to do here, we can help you to find things you like (sports, music, theatre, cirkus, drawing....)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with my son few hours a week, so I can rest and practice music. This help is to follow him to do what he interests in (like playing at home, going to the park, going to the ocean, painting, reading, going to forest...)
    We also need help with the garden cause we are not so good with it ^^

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    French: Fluido
    English: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in city, in a house with garden. Near to the center (shops, bar, restaurant, théâtre...)
    The free room is quite indépendant, there is a bathroom sink, and it has access to the garden.
    We will provide every meals, we cook most of the time .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 338758726466