Participate in the life of our home and micro-farm in Verdese, France

Country

Francia

49 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    we are a small family living in the Corsican mountains.
    A corner of the mountains covered by a thick forest, and fresh rivers.
    We are gradually creating a micro-farm, in search of a certain autonomy. Our main activity is the garden, we have bees, and we also plant trees. Our work varies according to the seasons, in the spring, there is mainly the garden, the trees and the bees, in the summer we do the picking and the maintenance, and from August onwards we prepare for the winter, the winter vegetables, the wood, when autumn comes here, there are hazelnuts, chestnuts, olives.... And in winter we take care of the land and the fences.
    Each season is different, if you come to spend a stay here to exchange, you will surely find a place to help us, and also bring us new ideas ;-)
    We speak French, and with you surely in English.
    We ask you to come for a minimum stay of 15 days.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    For us it is the possibility to meet people from elsewhere. The help and exchanges we will create are our main motivation, for us and our daughter.
    Here you can stay in a natural place, learn about what we do, garden, bees, wild plants, etc.
    Then around there are the rivers, the mountain walks, and sometimes we go down to the sea to swim.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We do a little every day, we will ask you to help us for 4 hours a day, and just to participate in the life of the house.
    Most of our tasks is outside, in the garden, the woodshed, the forest.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Corsican: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    To accommodate you there is a room for two persons, in a quiet area.
    There is no public transport here. If you want to come without your own car we can pick you up at the airport, train station or on the main road, if you ask a few days before.

    We share meals three times a day, if you wish you can eat separately on certain days.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 337129159483