Help us with gardening, bees and around the house in Cormons, Italy

  • 30 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 15 nov 2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Filippo living in Cormons in the heart of Collio'S wine region. I live in country 4 km from the village city centre. Collio is an incredible small area to produce high quality wines (expecially white wine) where's growing up a slow tourism.
    I live in an old stone house, that I am rebuilding. Don't worry there's a room to host without problem with private bathroom.
    There's the possibility to reach the city centre by byke or walking, there you can find pubblic transport (train or bus) to go to Udine or Gorizia (20 minutes more or less for both)
    We have also byke paths to explore the area.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I love cook and share this passion, teaching about italian traditional food and recipe, learning about the tradition of other country. I had the opportunity to cook in different country for different person and it's a nice way to work together enjoy and knowing each other.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I live with Flipper and 4 chickens.
    My house is not a farm, it' s only a country house, where I would like to share our experince and culture.
    I love to cook together healthy food, practice english and maybe spanish. I really would like to practice gardening, and have the possibility to host someone to can take care with me about Flipper.
    I like to discover my region and I love mountain trekking, so I like to spend in the mountain my free time (not a lot unfortunetly).
    I would like to host one person who wants to share my passions, my daily life, helping with Flipper, chickens, garden and some jobs in the house, depending in your experience and skills.
    :-)))
    I have a lot of little project to realize.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to improve my level beacuse language is the key to know people, culture and tradition...the most important thing we can do to undestand eachother

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The host will have a private room with a private bathroom with shower. The room in in 1st floor of the house. There's a single bed and the place is very silent.
    I would like to share breakfast and dinner alla the times is possible. At lunch time I am often away.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your free time you can visit the main city around our place like Udine and Gorizia.
    Your can ride with our bikes alla around the area. Slovenia border is only 8 km far from the house and during the weekend the host can organize with me or with our help some trip in the mountain or to the sea in the some day or sleeping away.
    I hosted people more times by couchsurfing for few nights.
    We can try to introduce you to some friends of mine depending about age, sex and culture.
    I was woofer and i live with family by wwof in Patagonia and Sardegna.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have a wi fi access and a quiet place with desk to work

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have the space to host a camper van max 6.5 metres in a flat area in my private garden

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I have a big white dog :-)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 161362889971

Comentarios (3)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)