Help me transform my new land in an eco-friendly place using the concept called "garden in movement" in Morbihan, Brittany, France

Country

Francia

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    English version

    I am 59, living with my 2 dogs (sightdogs) and 2 cats. I used to live in Paris and recently moved to Morbihan in Kerkalon, a big house with a great piece of land (8 000m2) including a nice pond. From the house and part of the garden the view on the river Vilaine allows to see all the boats going back and forth to the little harbor named Folleux which is quite nearby. My feeling of the place is that it difuse peace... and as I would like Kerkalon to be an open place I would really love to enforce that energy for anybody coming here to enjoy it.
    I am a psychotherapist working essentialy with groups which I host once a month for a few days in Kerkalon. My field of expertise is gestalt, body psychology and a chamanism coming from Brasil, Nature is at the center of my work.
    I wish to transform my new land in an ecofriendly place using the concept called "garden in mouvement" with a small vegetable garden and local plants to give back to this earth the richness it used to have. Coming from a big city I am in the process of learning all this with a professional, and I would greatly like to share this learning and transformation process with whomever would like to come and work with me.


    Version française :

    J'ai 59 ans, j'habite avec mes 2 lévriers et 2 chats. De Paris j'ai récemment déménagé pour Kerkalon, une grande maison sur un beau terrain de 8 000 m2 avec un bel étang, dans le Morbihan. Depuis la maison et une partie du terrain la vue sur la Villaine permet de voir tous les bateaux qui vont et viennent vers le petit port du Folleux qui est tout près. Ma sensation est que ce lieu diffuse de la paix... et comme je voudrais que Kerkalon soit un lieu ouvert j'aimerais vraiment beaucoup renforcer cette énergie pour que toute personne faisant un séjour ici puisse en profiter !
    Je suis psychothérapeute et travaille essentiellement avec des groupes que je reçois à Kerkalon une fois par mois pour quelques jours. Mes outils sont la gestalt, le psychocorporel et un chamanisme issu du Brésil. La Nature est au centre de mon travail.
    Je voudrais transformer mon nouveau terrain en un lieu écologique en utilisant le concept du "jardin en mouvement", avec un petit potager et des plantes locales afin de redonner à cette terre la richesse qu'elle avait auparavant. Comme je viens de la grande ville je suis en plein apprentissage de tout ça avec un professionnel et aimerais beaucoup partager cet enseignement et le processus de transformation en cours avec toute personne qui souhaiterait venir ici et y travailler avec moi.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I speak english and portugese (Brasil), which could help at the begining, learning and practising french could be a possibility for anybody willing to. As my project is new, participating means learning with its evolution and maybe influence it with once's skills and creativity.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The house and space are big for me living and working alone, the process of transformation and maintenance of all the spaces needs differents skills (especialy gardening, craftmanship, etc.), but the more important for me is common sense and wish to participate!

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house is comfortable and quite big, 4 bedrooms including mine will allow any workawayer to have its own room, we will be sharing all the rest of the space. Sharing food and its preparation is important to me too and allows all the exchanges which can occur on these specifical times of the day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Morbihan is a marvellous part of Bretagne with a lot of natural and historical spaces to discover. The sea is not so far from my place and the proximity of the Folleux harbor allows any water sport to be practised. Hiking trails along the river Vilaine and in the woods, nearby cities with historical, artisanal and artistical interests (La Roche Bernard, Vannes, Redon, Nantes...).

    Kerkalon is not isolated but a car (or a bike) is needed to go anywhere, occasionaly I could lend mines if none other is avalaible.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    My internet connection is not very powerfull but works enough to be able to send and receive medium size files and work with video conferencing.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    no size limit but it will have to stay in the open (within my property of course)

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs if they don't chase cats... and if male it needs to be sterilized (my elder dog won't accept the concurence of an other "male"). All my animals (2 huge dogs and 2 cats) are quite friendly.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 328435943314