Renovating big house in Tuscany high hills, Italy :)

Country

Italia

2142 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    54  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    383

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    81.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 14 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey ! :)

    First of all, I want to thank you for using your time for reading these words. :)

    We want help from Now with an ancient and big house we possess in Garfagnana, a lovely and peaceful area in the hills (almost mountains) of Tuscany.

    It's a truly beautiful house, once possessed by one of the 1000 Garibaldi's Red Shirt and soon afterwards bought by my grand-granfather.

    The surroundings are stunning for all those who love and enjoy Nature: the village in which the house is located (Sassi di Molazzana) is very small and the place is really quiet. All around you can find woods and paths to follow.

    -----

    Who are we looking for?

    We want to host smiley-peaceful human beings.

    Solo-travellers ready to share and expand their already open mind.

    "In Learning you will Teach & in Teaching you will Learn".

    We are curious beings, and we Love to listen, learn and widen our horizons.

    We are looking for the Ones on their Path of self-descovery and self-Love.

    Contact us and let's be Awesome together. ;)

    -----


    We have a lot of interests we are developing, and our lifestyle gets healthier as time passes.

    We are heading in the direction of a more and more Natural Lifestyle, also concerning the care of our bodies and the selection of out thoughts.

    We eat non animal food (at times Paolo eats eggs and honey, but that's the only exception), often simply raw food, we like to walk and being sorrounded by Nature.

    We go and fetch fresh spring water very often, as we are so lucky to have an alkalineand oligominerale source of water close.

    -----

    Paolo is a kind and generous man.

    He has been on his healing path for years as well, and he is learning more and more how to take good care of himself and how to let go of what no longer serves him.

    He practices the Five Tibetans daily and he considers himself his own doctor (as he has healed many illnesses he used to have in Natural ways).

    He loves tennis table and table football, he's the one that passed me the Love for juggling and he taught me how to move my ears (can you do that? ;) )

    He's a very charismatic man, loves to talk and share all that he knows. Generally good and funny stories, and super-useful tips about wellbeing and eating wonderfully-tasting-healthy food.

    -----

    Who we Now are is a result of who we have decided to become.

    Our lives have not been easy ones, and this has made us stronger and more willing to always look on the bright-side of situations.

    Life can be challenging and it has been so for each of us (obviously in a different way for each one).

    At the same time we have been blessed with many Miracles to be grateful for.

    -----

    We offer you a single room, nice and healthy food, great conversations and the chance to be yourself, in the knowledge that you will be accepted and loved as you are.

    Come, help us, feel part of our family and let's make some steps on our growing paths together.

    Love & Gratitude

    -----

    P.S.

    Paolo is answering the mails, so address him in the mail. ;)


    P.P.S.

    We answer ALL mails.

    If you've written to us and we still haven't replied, is because:

    1) we have SO many requests

    2) we really appreciated your mail and we're trying to make sure we could host you

    3) we Love the beautiful things people from all over the world are writing to us. So immensely grateful. :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We're very happy to share our knowledge.

    With us you will learn a lot about a healthy lifestyle, how you can take care of your Body, Mind and Spirit trough natural ways.

    The Universe, nutrition, natural remedies (and many more) are common topics, and whatever you will feel curious about who we are, why we have become as we are Now, and so on... We will be more than happy to answer all questions. :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The job can vary from help in cleaning, taking care of and renovating the house, help in sorting out the clutter, washing the dishes, electric and hidraulic work, gardening.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accomodation would be of single rooms.

    Please note that this is a cruelty-free place. We love animals and we do not eat them. So if you come, you have to be happy to eat as we do (no animal proteins).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The place is sorrounded by Nature. Lovely woods all round.

    The nearest city are Castelnuovo di Garfagnana, Gallicano and Barga, Castelvecchio Pascoli (where the known poet Pascoli used to live).

    Lucca is 50 minutes far with the car, Pisa and Florence are a little bit further.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.8)






































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 323386879332