Looking for someone who looks after and teaches English to our kids and explore the North of Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/09/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are looking for a helper who will take care of our children from April 2020 for about 6 months.

    We are Beatrice and Daniele and we have two kids: Lucrezia, 10 and Andrea 8 years old.
    We live in Versilia, a lovely touristic seaside area in the North of Tuscany.
    We had our first experience in 2014 and then we haven't stopped this wonderful experience.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can travel around Italy or Europe and, if you want, attend an Italian course.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for an active aupair who LOVES children, plays with them, creates activities, reads books, sings songs,…. and is able to improve their English level with creativity.
    I’m looking for a very tidy, respectful and honest person who is smart and fast to catch soon our style of life and our habits.
    We would like someone who can work five days a week, and have two days off to visit Italy, France,....
    Our helper must be well educated, very tidy and clean, respectful and NOT lazy.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a private single bedroom and a bathroom to share only with the kids.
    The meals are included.
    High level of respect is required in the house and with the food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live close at the train station and we’ll provide a bike to move around easily.
    We live in very nice area on the seaside in Versilia; Pisa and Lucca are at 20 minutes by train, Cinque Terre and Florence 1/1.5 hours.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    In school season about 4-5 hours a day for 5 days a week.

Our pets
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 321641546693