Join me in restoring furniture and learn about craftsmanship in Castelcivita, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

115 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    86.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Erasmo Salsano, I'm 56 years old, I live in Campania (Italy) in a little nice town on the mountain, Castelcivita (SA). My house is in the countryside, close to Calore river and to the Castelcivita Caves. There I have a wood olive laboratory and I produce objects for the home and I restaure ancient furnitures. I live with my family, my sons and nephews, and we have a B&B, close to my house that is also a Cultural Association about traditional Campania music, dance and song. I have a small farm with chickens, a donkey, dogs, rabbits, cats, sheeps.
    It's a lovely place at the Alburni Mountains feet,into the heart of the National Cilento Park, at 20 minutes from the Tirrenian sea and greek temples, Paestum, 120 km from Naples, 70 km from Salerno.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers could learn different restauring techniques, Italian language, and local music, dance song traditions. They can enjoy countrylife, speleologia walks and in summer bath in the Calore river.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In my laboratory workawayers can enjoy and learn wood works and ancient furniture restoration: clean, sand fix and paint furnitures.
    I'm not running a business with that.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accommodation for workawayers is an indepent hospitality: a room in the B&B with a shared bathroom and kitchen and food that they cook by themselves.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    At 5 kms from home there is bus transport, from Controne to Salerno, Battipaglia, Capaccio, Napoli. The closest airport is Napoli.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 138934948323