Children care, family help, english practice, music/paint. Close to Bilbao, Spain

Country

España

185 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 24 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Looking for a girl for children care and colaboration with family daily chores. (Preferent at less 3 months)

    Help us to practice and improve our english skills.
    We would love if you could teach children music or play any instrument or painting arts.
    Weekends free, just sometimes we will ask you babysitting (max 2 nights per month).

    We are looking for a person native or fluent in english who wants to know our culture and learn spanish by the time helps us to improve our english skills, and help us to teach children love for music and art.

    We need you to take care of the kids while we work, taking them to school in the morning and picking them up in the afternoons. (Monday-Friday). Take them to the park and their after-school activities or stay at home only playing or doing the activities you plan for them until we come back from work.

    Help with dinners, and evening activities as a part of our family until the kids are ready to go to bed.

    You would help us with daily chores but no heavy cleaning tasks neither ironing for family, we have an other person helping in this tasks.

    We have garden at home, we dont need help to maintain it, but you are free to use, it will be a pleasure and we will help you if you want to do gardening or cultivate a natural garden.

    On weekends you will be free (from friday afternoon or morning it depends), although we will be happy to share with you our plans for weekend, you will be free to do or go wherever you want.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Close to Bilbao and close to the sea, this is a wonderful land to discover new culture, old history, learn spanish, cooking style and enjoy with outdoors, sports, beach, people and festivals, we would love to introduce you all this while you become a part of our family.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Children care, help in light chores at home, coocking and practice english with family.
    If you know music or playing instruments we would love to learn with your help, also painting arts, we have space enough at home for this kind of activities.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will live with us at home, in a house with garden inside a neigbouhood in the center of a active town.

    You will have a big independient room in the atic floor, full furnitured and dressed bed. Complete bathroom shared with children, meals are included at home, also outside if you come with us sometimes.

    We have 2cnd big kitchen for big/special meals and cooking experiences.

    We are sourounded by nature, outdoor activities, animals, green and red ways for hiking, bike or just walk, we have gym, cultural center, summer swiming pool, pharmacy, medical center, shops, bars and school and high schooll waliking.

    We are near beach (10') near Bilbao (30') and close to a lot of other towns. We have bus stop 100mts from home.

    Pocket money is offering, weekly payment.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Public transport availble close home, if you are experimented driver we might let you use one of our cars when it is free.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week (occasionaly babysit)



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 317373127853