Come and help with our artistic family life in the village in Saint-Cergue, Switzerland



209 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook


  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  • Descripción


    In our family we have to all of us, 5 nationalities! Switzerland, Tunisia, Poland, Brazil, Czech, not to mention the origins of grandparents! German, Italian, Turkish, Egyptian, Sudanese, Indian and French!
    My name is Cynthia, I am 42 years old and I am a painter, I have 5 children, 4 of whom live with me, the elder Zachary is 21 years old and lives in another city with his companion, my first daughter, Sheïna , 16 years old and is fluffing and studying languages ​​(German, English, Italian), my second daughter Luludji 13 years old is an acrobat who loves to draw and is a dreamer and does not like school a lot!
     My second Estevan 11 year old loves sports is always out and has a heart a gold, and the last Kazik Noam is 6 years old and a calm and very curious child who loves the stars to a great sensitivity and easy verb!
    We love traveling to discover other cultures, now we are almost no longer flying , so we love to discover Europe by car.
    Since October 2017 we live in a huge house in the center of the touristic village of Saint-cergue, 2500 inhabitants without counting the tourists, 1000 m. altitude, 20 min from the Leman lake, 30 min from Geneva and 40 min from Lausanne.
    I am going toopen a workshop / painting school in the house and a B & B.
    We do a lot of paint works in the rooms of the B & B and in the kitchen.
    The house has already many facilities (central heating, 3 independent entrances, 2 equipped kitchens, and two new bathrooms, and 7 bedrooms.
    Plus a large garden with two terraces.
    And we have a very nice cat, called Fidji.

    Dans notre famille nous avons à nous tous, 5 nationalités! Suisse,tunisienne, polonaise, brésilienne , tchèque, sans compter les origines des grands parents! Allemande, italienne, turque, egyptienne, soudanaise , indienne et française!
    Je m'appelle Cynthia, j'ai 42 ans et je suis artiste peintre, mon compagnon s'appelle Massimilliano est photographe et est tres manuel, j'ai 5 enfants dont 4 vivent avec moi, l'aîné Zachary a 21 ans et vit dans une autre ville avec sa compagne, ma 1ère fille, Sheïna, à 16 ans et fait de la musique du flamenco et étudie les langues (allemand,anglais, italien), ma seconde fille Luludji 13 ans est une acrobate qui adore dessiner et est une rêveuse et n'aime pas beaucoup l'école!
    Mon deuxième Estevan 11 ans aime le sport est toujours dehors et a un cœur un or, et le dernier Kazik Noam a 6 ans et
    est un enfant calme et très curieux aime les étoiles à une grande sensibilité et à le verbe facile!
    Nous adorons voyager découvrir d'autres cultures, maintenant nous ne prenons presque plus l'avion car à 6 personnes, c'est avec la voiture que nous découvrons l'Europe!

    Depuis octobre 2017 Nous vivons dans une très grande maison villageoise dans le centre du village touristique de Saint-cergue, 2500 habitants sans compter les touristes, à 1000 m d'altitude, à 20 min du lac Léman, 30 min de Genève et 40 min de Lausanne.
    J'ouvre un atelier/école de peinture dans la maison et un B&B.
    Nous avons des petits travaux de peinture et menuiserie dans les chambres du B&B et de la cuisine.
    La maison a déjà la majorité des installations ( chauffage centrale, 3 entrées indépendantes, 2 cuisines équipées, et deux nouvelles salles de bains, il y a 7 chambres à coucher.
    Et un grand jardin avec deux terrasses.
    Et nous avons un chat très gentil!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be in the nature, you can enjoy the mountain (cross-country ski, Nordic, hiking, mountain biking)
    but also not far from the cultural life of the cities of Geneva, Lausanne, Nyon, and the lake is welcoming you for bathing
    An artistic exchange: free painting course and french.
    If you are musicians.......
     jam sessions at home.
    Tango practice! I have been dancing for 4 years with passion.
    We speak several languages ​​at home: French (main), Brazilian Portuguese, Polish, English, Italian, Spanish, Gypsy, and a little German.
    It is impossible to get bored with us !!

    vous serez dans la nature, vous pourrez profiter de la montagne ( skis de fond, nordique, randonnées, VTT)
    mais aussi de la vie culturelle des villes comme Geneve, lausanne, Nyon, du lac Léman baignade planche à voila bateaux etc.
    Un échange artistique cours de peinture gratuit et de francais.
    Si vous êtes musiciens,
    jam sessions à la maison.
    Praticas de tango! Je danse depuis 4 ans avec passion.
    Nous parlons plusieurs langues à la maison: francais (principal), portugais du Brésil, polonais, anglais, italiens, espagnol, tzigane, et un peu d'allemand.
    Il est impossible de s'ennuyer chez nous!!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We need experienced helpers, who know how to paint the walls and work the wood, help in the garden, help with the children and skilled for manual works. Good cooking very welcome. Massimiliano, my partner, is a photographer, with a wide sense of art and capable to create from zero and he will address you to reach a good result in the work you start.
    A Help for the computer is welcome too.
    Ready to discuss about your proposal.
    Artistic type of persons, able to work with the hands, able to learn fast, problems solving, and good mood essential requirements.
    We demand 4-5 hours of help per day, the rest is your free time. We are flexible in making a time schedule.
    I offer painting lessons 2 hours a week, and French 2 hours a week, a single room or two if you are two, a shared bathroom with me, we offer meals, you can access and use the laundry room equipped with brand new washing machine one day per week. Cleaning on schedule essential too (the house, as mentioned, is very big and 4 kids live in. Fast internet all day long. Possibility of skiing, tennis, mountain biking etc. in the village. Many concerts in the area in the summer time.
    If you have your own car or motorbike is a plus for both of us.

    Nous avons besoin de personnes débrouilles, qui savent faire repeindre les murs, aider au jardin, à l'aide avec les enfants avec de l'experience verifiable.
    Nous sommes des bon-vivants mais nous n'acceptons pas de personnes avec une quelquonque addiction (alcool etc.)
    Une Aide pour l'informatique est la bienvenue (site web)
    Petits travaux de menuiserie et utilisation de materiaux de recyclage pour meubles et objets (voir Photos)
    Avoir de la facilité en vie communautaire. Être joyeux et ici vivent des artistes et artisants.
    Nous demandons 4-5 heures d'aide par jour, mais nous pouvons les repartire sur 4 jours et vous laisser du temps libre
    Je vous offres des cours de peinture 2 h par semaine, et de francais 2h par semaine, une chambre individuelle ou à deux.
    une salle de bain partagée.
    nous vous offrons les repas, vous avez accès à la chambre à lessive un jour par semaine. Possibilité de faire du ski, du tennis, vtt etc. dans le village.
    Si vous avez un vehicule c'est un plus.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    A large room with 2 beds
    For volunteers

    Detached village house with 10 rooms, built in 1876.
    -7 bedrooms
    -2 fully equipped kitchen
    -2 bathrooms
    -2 w-c
    -2 terraces
    -2 gardens
    -3 independent entrance doors
    -4 levels
    -2 living rooms
    -1 workshop
    -Cave and 2 parking spaces
    -Public parking spaces in front of the house
    -In the center of the village
    -100m from the tourist office
    -200m from the train station: trains every 30 min from 5 h to 24h 30 7d / 7d
    -4 restaurants
    -2 bakeries
    -2 grocery stores
    -Various shops
    -2 ski resorts at 100m and 400m
    - Tennis court at 100m
    -National road access in 15 min from the motorway
    -15 min from the french border
    - Very active community life

    Une grande chambre avec 2 lits
    Pour les volontaires

    Maison indépendante villageoise de 10 pièces. De 1876.
    -7 chambres à coucher
    -2 cuisines habitable équipées
    -2 salles de bains
    -2 w-c
    -Deux terrasses
    -2 jardins
    -3 entrées
    -4 niveaux
    -2 salons
    -1 atelier
    -Cave et 2 places de parc
    -Places de parc publiques devant la maison
    -Au centre du village
    -100m de l'office du tourisme
    -200m de la gare: trains toutes les 30 min de 5 h à 24h 30 7j/7j
    -4 restaurants
    -2 boulangeries
    -2 épiceries
    -Divers commerces
    -2 stations de skis à 100m et 400m
    -100m Tennis
    -Route national accès en 15 min de l'autoroute
    -15 min de la frontière de la France
    -Vie communautaire très active

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Several times a week we go to Geneva because my family lives there, I dance the tango in Geneve (30min), Lausanne (40min), Berne (2h), Lyon (2h), Grenoble (2h), Annecy (1h15), Turin (3h 30).
    I do paintings exhibitions, many on the theme of tango. The next in June (France) and again in November (here in Switzerland)

    Plusieurs fois par semaines nous nous rendons à Genève car notre famille y vit, je vais danser le tango à geneve 30min, lausanne 40min, Berne 2h, Lyon 2h, Grenoble 2h, Annecy 1h15, Turin 3h 30.
    Je fais des expositions de peinture et aussi sur le thème du tango. La prochaine sera du en juin 2018 a Tour (France) et
    en novembre et decembre 2018 Nyon (Suisse).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 296469949628