Help me with housework, language exchange and family olive grove in Sicily, Italy

  • Italia
  • 94 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 17 may 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    I am Maurizio, I am 45 years old, I was born and raised in Palermo, Sicily and I have lived for 3 years in Castelluzzo near San Vito lo Capo, in a house inside a small residence near the sea and mountains . I like to travel and my most important trips have been in Central America, from Mexico to Panama, I have been to Madagascar and in Europe I have had the pleasure of visiting Greece by sailing boat, I have been some times to Spain , I have been to the Czech Republic, Poland and worked in Germany. I have a 4 year old daughter named Frida. I like cooking and being in contact with nature. I have a field of olive trees in the center of Sicily in the province of Caltanissetta, where I produce olive oil and until last year I produced red and white wine that I have been producing in the province of Trapani since this year. I love music. I would like to improve my language skills by learning English and Spanish. I would like to learn how to cook international cuisune. I would like to practice some holistic disciplines including yoga, taichi and meditation. Thanks!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can share my agricultural knowledge ,I can teach sicilian-italian cuisine, practice the Italian language,

  • Ayuda


    I need volunteers able to teach me Spanish and English lessons; babysitting for my daughter, cooking and teaching me international cuisine; agricultural workers but in a light way, my farm is small and the products are not sold but only consumed by my family and friends. I would like to practice some holistic disciplines.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am interested in learning Spanish and English, and sharing my Italian

  • Alojamiento


    A room with a bunk bed, dressers ,a balcony, there is a private bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In their free time, volunteers can enjoy the sea and the mountain (hiking-climbing-mtb) of one of the most beautiful places in Sicily, near the "Zingaro reserve", visit the thermal baths and many other attractions in the area

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I can offer my hotspot connection

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I can offer a place for a minivan inside my home and a place in the parking lot of the residence located near the gate. Anyway there are a lot of place to parking in nature also near the sea.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Max 4-5 hours/day, 5 days/week...or less

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 295548356666


Join our Italian family and share our lifestyle and help us to improve our English, in Genova city.
Au pair to join our big welcoming family and help with school run and outdoor activities in Vercelli, Italy