Come and help out a busy family in Nelson, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

actualizado  

81 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    15  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    184

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We're a family of four, plus Barry the dog. We're a journalist and a teacher, so very busy with jobs, school etc and would love some extra hands on deck.

    Jobs include: sanding, cleaning, painting, gardening and maybe the odd dog walk.

    We are pretty laid back and like the odd glass of wine and good conversation. We lived in Colombia for a few years so if you speak Spanish that's a bonus as we would love to practice with you. We are happy to help with your English.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We're a pretty typical Kiwi family! We have travelled all over the world and love meeting people from all walks of life. We live within walking distance of some beautiful local walks and parks, and we're happy to show you around.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Painting, gardening, cleaning and maintenance projects. Nothing too complicated.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A spacious double room, and a shared bathroom. We'll provide dinner each night, and you can use our kitchen facilities for everything else.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can explore the local area easily on foot, or borrow our bicycles. We're just 20 minutes walk from the centre of the city. There are lots of beautiful walks you can do just a short distance from the house.

    Sorry, but no smokers please.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Spare room.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 287551216873