Come and join our English speaking homestay in mountain region, Spain

Country

España

1350 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    43  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/10/2021

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    LONG STAY PREFERRED I am currently in hospital but I will be looking for 2 positive people to be part of my back up. Position involves all usual household duties, taking responsibility for food shopping, cleaning and cooking.
    Long term preferred. 3 to 6 months or longer - depending on mutual compatibility.
    MAYBE DRIVE TO ENGLAND SOMEDAY. Situation would suit people dedicated to private studies, language practice (English and Spanish) or those seeking a life change/retreat/recovery.
    At the moment I am based near a small mountain village RIOPAR NEAR HELLIN - ALBACETE PROVINCE in interior Spain. The área appeals to nature lovers in general, walkers/runners - an ideal situation to practice yoga and meditation. Also very inspiring for artists and writers.
    So, come and share good food, wine and wisdom. Look forward to hearing from you...Might need a drive to drive to

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    spanish or english language, all spiritual subjects, mind clarity, cuisine, wine appreciation, spanish culture

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    This is from a workawayer:

    About the volunteer tasks - I cooked, cleaned the house and did the shopping, is very easy! You can plan your time each day. Tim is respectful, friendly, polite and funny! I enjoyed sharing every day; tapas and good wine at home or bar. "

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    homestay

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Availability changes a lot- contact me anytime for updates. For summer the homestay is in RIOPAR , castilla la mancha, superb for you if you like walking and nature. I have a severe walking dffculty andneed help to get up and down the stairs to go outside, but i Do not use a wheelchair but i only walk a few steps and sometimeus need a st,rong arm to assist me !!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    max 25 -hours variable, flexible

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)



































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 287275663679