Friendly active family looking for help with our 2 boys living in Brisbane, Queensland

Country

Australia

101 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! We are friendly active family with 2 boys living in Brisbane, Queensland. We live close to trains, buses, shops, and cafes. We seek some to live in to help assist with the boys in the mornings and afternoons before and after school. Help needed weekdays Approx 16-18 hours. We have a pool and 2 dogs, and would love to include you in our culture! We love the beach, bbqs, football, and going places.
    We have had helpers on our home for 8 years and 4 have returned to us. :)
    If you're experienced with children, can cook, are enthusiastic and reliable, with the ability to help with the boys and a few household jobs, while having lots of time off, please contact us!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need Help getting the boys ready for school. One child is 9 years old and the other is in High school- he doesn’t need much 😅.
    Collection after school and drop off at school for the 9 year old Approx 18 hours. We need help with homework, and basic household help such as- washing, cleaning, dishwasher and some cooking, the ability to drive and swim a must :) both children attend school 5 days per week. We do however need someone friendly, willing to help, laugh, and integrate as a friend in our home.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Queen bed in room. Wifi, pool, large home with ample space! Use of car with approval.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live near the city of brisbane. Trains and buses, plus shops and cafes and local market all walking distance. We offer accomodation, wifi, food, housing etc in exchange for asistance approx 16-18 hrs per week. Lots of free time to go sightseeing!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours per day. 5 days per week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 277262877524