1 / 3
actualizado  

Looking for help to improve our English in Granada, Andalucia, Spain

  • España
  • 486 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 02/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,

    We are Jonás, Elisa, our children, who are 7 and 20 years old, and our cat.

    We live in Granada, a beautiful city with lots of things to do. We live 5 minutes walking from the metro station Armilla, it takes 15 min to get to the city centre. You can also take the bus which is in front of our house.
    It is an ideal city to improve your Spanish and to learn about our culture and delicious gastronomy.

    We are really interested in improve our English, the same way you can learn Spanish talking to us. We are an open-minded family so we are open to anyone from another country.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    No smokers please.
    You can learn Spanish and Granada offers lots of places to see, from beaches (40 min by car) to Sierra Nevada (40 min by car).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The help needed is basically look after the little boy talking to him always in English even if he speaks in Spanish, cooking, cleaning and doing the laundry. Someone who knows how to do all those things will be ideal, who is clean and tidy too.
    The help will be based on what it is required in the house at the time.
    Our child loves playing with LEGO, going to the park and painting.

    We want to spend a great time with the person who comes here so it is really important to be honest about what you think and if there is some problem talk to us so we can fix and live comfortable.

    We prefer people who will stay for long periods.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in your own little room which is situated in the basement (it has a window). You will have space to leave your things there. It has two bathrooms.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can go and see The Alhambra, The Albaicín, The Sacromonte, Granada is a beautiful city. We have also places to go and relax like river and mountains.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 277251691795

Comentarios (10)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (5.0)


















Join our family and help us with our home garden and kiwi orchard in Boiro, Galicia, Spain
Help in our rural home in the middle of nature in Galicia, Spain