Help transform our house and garden in Lower Silesia, Poland

Country

Polonia

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/11/2019

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are polish - dutch family with a son of 11 years old.Our common family language is german.As we are worldtravellers ourselves we like now to share our little paradise with others.
    We are looking for creative garden designers, someone with skills of building and renovating.Also volunteers to help in the garden and cleaning in the house or cooking.
    We are living in Poland ,Lower Silesia, hilly side .

    We have no direct neighbors so the animals visit us varying from fox,dax,roe and plenty of wild birds whose singing brings you in a relaxed mind.
    Ala makes outdoor/indoor yoga and morning jogging and we are partly fulltime vegetarians/vegans.We have a big joga studio inside.
    Gunther lived with the muslems in Kashmir,with the Hindus in India, Buddhist in Nepal and Mennonites in the jungle of Paraguay.We are anti violant/war.We have status of Buddha and SHIVA in the garden.
    Berlin 300km-Prag 200 km away.
    Our house is a former fabric from brics with indoor oak balks witch we transform into living and renting out rooms.
    So we only wait to see you here bringing the good spirit. and sunshine please.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There are beautiful places to visit near bay , lots of nature .
    We live in a small town with two castles and there are many castles around .
    Gunther is interested in local history , can explain you a lot.
    You will be treated as one of the family ,you can practice the language if you want.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help us to transform our house and garden to a inspirational place.
    The work will be renovating ,building and decorating it depend on your skills.
    We would like for example to install some lights effects in our garden.
    Also we would like to build some wooden houses and fence around our plot.
    But you are also welcome to stay if you can just help in the garden and in general in the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Afrikaans: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a room and a bathroom for your use. The room has a separate entrance.
    Possible two volunteers . In our house you should be able to find space for yourself.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have many hobbys :
    Gunther is interested in history , politics, religions .
    Alicja loves yoga , healthy food, is interested in esoteric , art , fashion design.

    We believe the universe provides for those who are aware.
    We believe there is no incident in live . We are open minded .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 275752999139