Help with family eco-projects in Stokmarknes, Norway

Country

Noruega

41 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We’re a family of five, two adults and 3 children age 1-4 years. We’re trying to adjust our lifestyle to become more self sufficient and provide vegetables from our own land.

    We want our children to experience other cultures like we have, and welcome cultural exchange in our home as we all love to meet new people with other backgrounds 😊

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will be a part of our Norwegian family, and experience a traditional way of living. In one of the most stunning regions of the world. There are also great hiking routes starting in our garden 😊

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We’re trying to maintain our farm building aged 1903. We also need to build a room for taking care of our beehives to be able to make our ecosystem more robust from spring time. And we want to build a greenhouse out of waste we’ve collected. We would like help with these projects and also other ideas we’re developing. at wintertime the tasks will vary from helping around the house (cleaning and tidying) to building projects in the barn-restoring it.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian bokmål: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Intermedio
    Holandés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In our guest room with own entrance, and separate bathroom. Food will be available in our kitchen, and our living room area will be shared as well. The meals will be served together with our family at set times, you will have to adjust to our family schedule. and there will be bread and jam available in the kitchen for other meals (traditional norwegian food).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we work in two other towns in Vesterålen, so it will be possible to join us to go sightseeing in the towns.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    we have parking space in front of the house available if necessary, but inform us beforehand.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 272252612945