Help on our small organic farm with our little family in the beautiful Allgäu (Bavaria), Germany

Country

Alemania

53 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/09/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hallo,
    we are a little family next to the Bavarian Alps. Our kids are 22, 20 and 16 Years old, the older two help with farmwork on the Weekends. We have an organic farm so we renounce to use any chemicals in our procedures. We have several animals we take care of like chickens, a cat and 3 texas longhorns cows with 2 little calfs. The cows are really handsome and friendly. We love to travel with our caravan. We (Mum and Dad of the kids) have made an world travel in the 90´s for halfe a year. So we are open to any kind of foreign culture as long as we treat each other with respect.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you like we can cook togehter and we can introduce you to the traditional bavarian kitchen. We can also show you our beautiful landside and teach you in organic farming.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone who is willing to help us with taking care of our animals. This is great fun. It includes feeding them and muck out the stables. We also have a small forest that needs some work from time to time. You don't need to help in cutting trees but cleaning the forest is another important part where we need help.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have 2 beds in a seperate room in our house. The room includes a own bathroom. The room has a good Wifi connection.
    You can take the meals with us, breakfast in the morning, sometimes we make a little lunch in the evening, lunch at 12 o´clock, every day, and dinner in the evening.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The Alps are next to our home, where you can hiking. Munich is only 2 hours away by train. A Wonder of the Natur, the "Eistobel" is only one kilometer away. The public connection is good from our little hometown. If you are lucky you can also experience some traditional festivals. A must do if you have the chance to.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Me and my husband
Our calf Kate
Our three daughters
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 261668429583