Help with the garden, building and in the house, Lower Saxony, Wöhle near Hildesheim

Country

Alemania

43 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/10/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple of German and Turkish origin. As we have bought the farm in 2011 with three parties and have been renovating it ever since. Taner is an educator and Hanne a Stonemason and Lighting Designer. Hanne is working part Time at the moment and Taner is working as an educater. So we have time for working in the garden and house in the afternoon and at the weekend.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travelers can practice and develop their craft skills here. They could also work with different materials in their spare time, such as edit stones. Taner and I like to make music and have many musical instruments that can be played.
    We love to cook and like very much to eat from different countries, for example, Indian, turkish ....
    Hildesheim is 15Km away and a Bus runs every hour from Hildesheim to us and back. The HARZ is one hour drive away from us, Braunschweig is 40km and Hannover 50km away.

    Reisende können bei uns ihre Handwerklichen fertigkeiten üben und ausbauen. Sie könnten in ihrer Freizeit auch mit verschiedenen Materialien arbeiten, wie z.b. Steine bearbeiten.
    Taner und ich mögen es gerne Musik zu machen und haben viele Musikinstrumente, die gespielt werden können.
    Wir lieben es gemeinsam zu kochen und mögen sehr gerne speisen aus verschiedensten Ländern, z.B. indisch, türkisch....

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello,

    We are looking for help with gardening, building of various things, such as climbing frame for the wine, the garden house, possibly build terrace, possibly wooden shelter and housework .... here we want to sort out and arrange.
    Otherwise, there are many small things, which are still to beautify the house and garden.

    In addition, we are looking for someone who will take care of our house during the whole of August, when we are on vacation, and will look after the plants in the garden and feed the cats. If anyone is interested, we would like to meet before our vacation, mid / end of July 19

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Wir haben ein Gästezimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer für Gäste. Es gibt ein Doppelbett im Gästezimmer, es ist also Platz für ein singel oder ein Paar.
    We have a guest room with private bathroom for guests. There is a double bed in the guest room, so there is space for a single or a couple.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We wish for people who are interested in life in Germany in the countryside who are interested in us. People looking for peace and beauty, because our garden is an oasis for us, which we would like to share with other people.

    Wir wünschen uns Menschen, die Interesse am Leben in Deutschland auf dem Lande haben, die Interesse an uns haben. Menschen, die Ruhe und Schönheit suchen, denn unser Garten ist für uns eine Oase, die wir gerne mit anderen Menschen teilen wollen.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 873337885319