Help a young family, whatever is your talent or interest, we will find you something to do in Polling, Germany

Country

Alemania

144 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    22  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hallo everybody,
    we are a young family in a big house with garden and a couple of animals.
    We moved into the house A few years ago, but there are still so many projects, ideas and renovations to do.
    We have work for everybody, whatever is your talent, preferences or interests...


    We have a very nice countriyside around, you can go to town, Chiemsee (the bavarian see), walk in the Alps (60km from our place), Munich is a 1hour drive away, 3km to the next town ...

    We are working much, but there is always time to relax, celebrating, communicating, touring... having fun!

    When we are outside doing our chores and projects in every weather it is no work for us, more a passion and joy.
    It would be great if you think similar. We try to raise our children bilingual, so it would be great (but not absolutely necessary) if you speak a good english. But people of all nations are welcome, talking with hands and feet can be funny as well!
    If you have an experienced hand with horses you can walk or train the little pony.
    I give riding lessons in other stables and at home with the little pony mainly.

    There is a Piano, Guitars, a E-bass and a few Note Instruments in the House...

    After finishing our studies, we traveled through west Europa with our bicycles and worked on different WorkAway places as well.
    We try to live in harmony and respect for each other and the animals.
    Beside five horses there is a cat and two Guinnepigs . Chicken would be great which could be another project as well…
    There is also a big garden, which i try to organize at the Moment.

    For Ukrainian refugees we renovated part of our house. Now we host refugees or holiday guests in the future.

    You would live with us in the house, in your own room (or in the new appartment if its not in use).
    Of course, we would teach you the German language if you want.
    I love to have cooking people in the house, as houshold stuff is not my favourite chore.
    Our children are very open minded and defenitely no boring creatures :D
    We prefere volunteers that accept and appreciate lively and interested Kids around.
    Because of our Kids your stay should last two weeks minimum.

    We have internet connection, but no TV.

    Mostly we eat vegetarian, but occasional burger sessions can happen ;)

    We are looking forward to get to know different people and work and live together.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    learn something about horses, german language, work with handicraft machines, living on a small farm

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Right now, /continous chores:
    - Building fences for the horses, and the garden (the wood is waiting, we have already started.)
    - Building gates (horses, garden)
    - stableworks, work with the horses, grooming
    - Gardening (depends on the season, but usually there is always something to do)
    - take care for the horse pastures, riding arena
    - smaller maintainings (work on the roof, reparation, wood work...)
    - different handicraft projects, keeping the place in shape
    - we are renovating our kitchen at the moment
    - cutting (fruit-)trees
    - making firewood in the forest (winter)
    - builing a checken stable
    - babysitting
    - cooking, housework
    - .....

    Future projects.
    - builing an new stable (planing, preparation...)
    - building a new wooden Veranda
    - making Mosaik- stepping stones for the garden
    - nice and creative seatings (for garden, farmyard)
    - building a glasshouse for vegetables, fruits
    - creating a flower meadow
    - Building shelves for storage room
    - ....

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    own room, shared bathroom, kitchen etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Good internet connection, quiet place to work concentrated, desk, big screen available

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Every size of van, park in the garden, toilet inside the house

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    If pets are good with young children and other animals

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicación: (5.0)















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 248613667923