Viola & Thilo

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    We're looking forward to travelling to Italy or Sweden in the summer:)

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Sweden - Desde Ago 2023 Hasta Sep 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey, we are Viola and Thilo from Wuppertal, the town of the “Schwebebahn” (overhead railway). As a couple we live here together in our own apartment close to university where we are studying. In our long semester breaks we love to travel to get to know other cultures, countries and people.

    Viola: I am studying psychology and would love to work in the field of environmental psychology one day. I enjoy making music, singing and dancing and I really like sports, art and cooking good food:) A great experience I´ve had was my voluntary environmental gap year where I’ve learned lots of things and worked outside nearly the whole year. Some things that make me happy: snow, people laughing, sunsets, delicious food, surprises, ...

    Thilo: I am studying traffic and economics engineering. Before I started to study I was doing a voluntary social year at the IT-department of the museum “Haus der Geschichte”. I learned many different things about social interaction as well as coding. Besides that, I had a two-year scholarship of the world famous “WDR Big Band” about composing which was really instructive. I also play the electric bass in several ensembles, drums and a bit piano. Things that make me happy: complex rhythms, biking (with nice infrastructure for it), making music in a group

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - gardening, crafting, working outside
    - experience from Wwoofing together --> paint a house, feed the chicken, make honey, walk the dogs,...
    - cooking, baking, household
    - looking for/ playing with children
    - creativity, art, music, composing
    - IT
    - Viola got lots of experience from her voluntary environmental gap year --> preservation of the country side, care for fruit trees, grow vegetables, working with wood, ...

  • Edad

    20 & 20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      vegan/ vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios