Join our friendly family and explore culture in Copenhagen, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

306 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a danish family living in the center of Copenhagen. We have two boys who are 4 and 7 years. We are selfemployed and work together not far from our home. We run a company doing fashion and we have busy days with some travelling with the job. Other than that we love Copenhagen and use a lot of time being in the city going to museums, playgrounds, parks and swimming.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are only looking for someone who can stay with us for a longer period. min 3 months. We eat mostly vegetarian food and love to cook good healty food. We love travelling and love to meet people from around the world.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a single female person to help us in the house. We need help 4-5 hours (only weekdays) a day helping out with cooking, tidying up, cleaning the home and laundry. We also would like some help with the kids if we need to work late. It means once a week you will pick them up from school which is 5 minutes from our home. Bringing them home, playing and eating together. Some times you will have to put them to bed around 19.30-20.00 in the evening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have an apartment overlooking the lakes and we provide a room for you with your own toilet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As we are in the center of copenhagen you have great chances to explore the city and we have a bike provided for you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 245417749578