Home Help for small animal rescue in Tamraght, Morocco

Country

Marruecos

163 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    93.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am SwissGerman but have been living in Tamraght for 15 years. I rescue and take in injured or sick street animals.
    I live next door to another woman who also rescues animals.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I live in the centre of Tamraght a small village on the coast of Morocco surrounded by Berber and Arab culture.

    You will be living in a shelter and so will see the day to day progress in animal rights in Morocco. Also because this is such a small town you will be able to experience traditional berber culture and living.

    Shephards roam the village with their livestock. Fishing boats dot the shoreline. There are beaches for surfing, relaxing, horseriding.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I want help to walk the dogs and clean their areas.
    The daily routine includes walking the dogs, cleaning the terrace, medicating animals etc.
    if you have a drivers license some trips to the vet will be required.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single bed in shared room.
    There are 2 single beds in the volunteer room but mostly i have one volunteer at a time.

    I offer basic vegetables, pasta, rice, bread fruit.( one hot meal and breakfast a day)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The beach is 5 mins walk. As are shops. There is surf, bodyboarding, kite surfing and hiking all close by.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (3.3)

Comunicación: (4.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 244186177542