Join our family and experience our way of life in beautiful Tropical Queensland, Australia

Country

Australia

27 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/04/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Looking for 1 0r 2 Girls ( preferably ) Hello we are Gem & Zay , Mother & Daughter , We are a Family of 2 Fun Girls Living in Sunny Bayside ( Redland Bay ) Brisbane, Queensland on a large Block of land
    We are so close to the Ocean,The Bay & Beautiful Islands
    There is a possibility for you to earn a bit of pocket Money Doing odd Jobs.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our Place is an awesome way to experience ways of life in beautiful Tropical Queensland
    Our Place is also perfect for any one that was good at assignments at school or studying or finished studying high school teaching at University & would love to experience how Australian High schools work.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with Cleaning , Jobs around the House & Gardening
    I need help tutoring my Daughter in year 12 with Maths, English & Arts Assignments
    however these skills are not a necessity.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own comfortable room in our Home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is lots to do & see in our Beautiful Area
    Stradbroke Island & Tangalooma Island Resort ( Morton Island ) and many other islands are a short Ferry Ride Away.
    We love to go on weekend Adventures / trips and we would love for our stayers to join in.
    We Live close to Brisbane City & the Brisbane AirPort
    We live Close to Gold Coast & Mt Tamborine & only 1 hr drive to the Sunshine Coast & Glass House Mountain.
    there is lots of fun and exciting things to do.
    we are also close to 3 theme parks (movie world, dreamworld and seaworld).
    lots of zoos and animal sanctuary near by with many beautiful animals.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 242981848894