1 / 5

Help with some home and garden projects in a beautiful part of NSW, Australia

  • 23 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14 mar 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    My name is Graham, i have 5 acres of gardens in the making. Style of garden is like living in Tuscany Italy. I have private accomodation available for you and am able to pick up and drop from Goulburn. Extensive vegetable, berries, fruit gardens. Plenty of kangaroos, wombats, echidnas and plenty of Australian birds. I travel a lot and spend half the year in Italy where I also need help. I have 30yrs experience as chef, can cook for you or you can cook for yourself.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn about organic gardening, can learn about all types of trees and plants, when to prune,plant, harvest etc. also can gain skills regarding building with stone. Also be surrounded with Australian birds and wildlife

  • Ayuda


    I am looking for help building stone walls and helping in the garden. General maintenance and housework. Bring your enthusiasm with you, no experience really needed. I can show you what needs to be done.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    Open plan warehouse two levels. Own bathroom. Balcony overlooking countryside. Potbelly stove for cold nights. Workshop downstairs and studio space available. Warehouse is also separate from the main house. But you will have your own fridge and basic kitchen necessaties. Food will be provided. I can cook your meals for you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Wombeyan caves is definitely worth checking out. The capital of Australia is about an hour away, which offers national galleries and things to do also Sydney is only 3hrs away, train leaves often and is quite cheap. There is a creek on the property and the pub is two doors up.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 231419281119

Comentarios (1)